Daniel Dötzl

Data Management Consulter, Data Compiler, Wiener Linien GmbH & Company KG

Gordon Hanning

Head of Concessionary Travel and Integrated Ticketing, Transport Scotland

Arja Aalto

Specialist, Passenger Traffic, Finnish Transport Agency (FTA)

Andrea Giuricin

CEO TRA Consulting; Managing Director of the Centre of Research CRIET – Transport, University of Milan Bicocca

Shane Hymers

Principal Bus Policy Planner, Transport for London (TfL)

Robert Missen

Directorate-General, Head of Unit, Research & Innovation, DG Mobility & Transport

Jeremy Long

CEO – European Business, MTR Corporation Limited

Asiya Jelani

Business Development Director – DRT, Arriva UK Bus

Joao Rocha

Senior Asset Manager, Network Rail (High Speed) Ltd

Send this to a friend